This is the reason why we offer every user a completely free 14-day trial with no strings attached.
No credit card is needed to register and at the end of the trial you will not be upgraded without you taking action.
We hope within 14 days you will try all the many features the app has to offer.
At the end of the free trial you can upgrade to either a monthly ‘pay-as-you-go’ subscription or choose the annual, (best value option) and sign up for a year.
Either way, the subscription is 100% tax deductible as a business expense so it’s a win-win for you.
There is no tie in contract and if you switch off the auto-renewal button, then you will not be charged at the time of your next billing cycle.
Once you reach the end of your 14-day free trial, the app will switch into READ ONLY mode so you will not be able to add anything new or export any data unless your account is set to upgrade.
If you wish to switch off the UPGRADE feature, you can turn it off in the settings at any time and the auto renewal will be disabled from the next billig cycle
After your free trial ends or if you deactivate a subscritoion, your data will be kept for a further 90 days and will then be deleted if the acount remains inactive.